Download Forever Punjabi All Mp3 Songs by Dj Nvs

download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: Forever Punjabi

Singer: Dj Nvs

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Forever Punjabi Full Album (Play All)

Download Ashiq In A Club (Dj Nvs) Download Das Ja Gasolina (Dj Nvs) Download Ek Tara (Dj Nvs) Download Gangsta With Tumbi (Dj Nvs) Download Gum Sum Gum Sum (Reggaeton Mix) (Dj Nvs) Download Heer Saleti (Money Mix) (Dj Nvs) Download Jawani Make It Rain (Dj Nvs) Download Loafer (Kiss Me Thru The Phone Mix) (Dj Nvs) Download Mad About Manke (Dj Sanj) Download Many Sardar (Dj Nvs) Download Mirza Vs 50 (Dj Nvs) Download Mitra De (Dj Sanj) Download Party Bautaa (Dj Nvs) Download Pela Wangu (Dj Nvs) Download Phull Gulaab Da (Dj Desioutlaw) Download Rockstars Naag (Dj Nvs) Download Tere Utte (Dj Nvs) Download Tere Vargi Heer (Dj Nvs) Download The Real Kaka Please Stand Up (Dj Nvs) Download Tonite Freestylin (Dj Nvs) Download Walk Dat Doriya (Dj Nvs) Play All Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Dj Nvs , Dj Sanj , Dj Desioutlaw

Description: Forever Punjabi is a Punjabi album released on 16 Mar,2012. Forever Punjabi album music by & lyrics by . Forever Punjabi Album Have 21 Songs sung by Dj Nvs, & more. Forever Punjabi top song is Ashiq In A Club. download Forever Punjabi all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Forever Punjabi Dj Nvs, & more full album . Forever Punjabi mp3 songs , download free Forever Punjabi songs, Forever Punjabi all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt