Download IMM - The Album All Mp3 Songs by Ikka, Intense

download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: IMM - The Album

Singer: Ikka ,Intense

Released: 23 Feb,2014

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

IMM - The Album Full Album (Play All)

Download In Da Club (Ikka, Intense) Download Party Nach (HMD, R S Chauhan & more) Download Launian Pehndian (Intense, Jups) Download Welcome To Dip Hop (, HMD & more) Download Mary Jane (Intense, Avtar Rai) Download Hey Kuriye (Kamla Punjabi, Deep Cold) Download Daar Di Ah (Balvir Boparai, HMD) Download Sexy Thong (Desi Hustlers) Download Naal Nachna (Sukhi Singh, Intense) Download Get Down (Intense, R S Chauhan & more) Download Nachne Nu Kare (Intense, G s Hundal) Download Majajan (Avtar Rai) Download Chaal (Kamla Punjabi, Deep Cold & more) Download Haan Karde (Intense, Jups & more) Play All Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Ikka , Intense , HMD , R S Chauhan , Jagua , Jups , , Battle KATT , Avtar Rai , Kamla Punjabi , Deep Cold , Balvir Boparai , Desi Hustlers , Sukhi Singh , G s Hundal , The Teflon Don , Sonny Brown

Description: IMM - The Album is a Punjabi album released on 23 Feb,2014. IMM - The Album album music by & lyrics by . IMM - The Album Album Have 14 Songs sung by Ikka, Intense & more. IMM - The Album top song is In Da Club. download IMM - The Album all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: IMM - The Album Ikka, Intense & more full album . IMM - The Album mp3 songs , download free IMM - The Album songs, IMM - The Album all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt