Download Disloyal Love All Mp3 Songs by Roshan Prince

download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: Disloyal Love

Singer: Roshan Prince

Music: Satvir & More

Lyrics:Jasbir Gunachauria & More

Released: 05 Jul,2015

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Disloyal Love Full Album (Play All)

Download Oh My Heart (Roshan Prince) Download Dont Touch Me Sardara (Miss Pooja) Download Burning Heart (Ranjit Rana) Download The Move (Balraj) Download Aj Kal (Raju Bhandal) Download Kahar (Moni Kurali) Download Raakh (Upinder Matharu) Download Pal (Satinder Shanu) Play All Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

320 kbps | 128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Roshan Prince , Miss Pooja , Ranjit Rana , Balraj , Raju Bhandal , Moni Kurali , Upinder Matharu , Satinder Shanu

Description: Disloyal Love is a Punjabi album released on 05 Jul,2015. Disloyal Love album music by Satvir & More & lyrics by Jasbir Gunachauria & More. Disloyal Love Album Have 8 Songs sung by Roshan Prince, Miss Pooja & more. Disloyal Love top song is Oh My Heart. download Disloyal Love all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Disloyal Love Roshan Prince, Miss Pooja & more full album . Disloyal Love mp3 songs , download free Disloyal Love songs, Disloyal Love all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt